• Welcome!
    Logout|My Dashboard
  • April 1, 2015

Kyle Kempen Memorial Golf Tournament - The Ladysmith News: Sports

Kyle Kempen Memorial Golf Tournament

Posted: Wednesday, August 15, 2012 3:11 pm

WINNING TEAMS AT THE GOLF TOURNAMENT — Winners at the Kyle Kempen Memorial Golf Tournament received sugar-cookie medals for their efforts. Winning teams: First Place-in the back row from left to right are Stephanie Sturgis, Adam Sturgis and Darren LaBlonde. Lori Mitt was not pictured. Second Place-in the middle row from left to right are Bryan Tomczak, Celina Cooper, Jason Grieve and Jake Johnson. Third Place-in the front row from left to right are Shannon Vanderkelen, Drew Wester, Nic Kellan, and Derrick LaBlonde. The tournament raised more than $4,000 for the scholarship fund. 

—Photo by Katie Jackan


Rules of Conduct

  • 1 Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
  • 2 Don't Threaten or Abuse. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated. AND PLEASE TURN OFF CAPS LOCK.
  • 3 Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
  • 4 Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
  • 5 Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
  • 6 Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.

Welcome to the discussion.

The Ladysmith News

The Ladysmith News

Updated: 10:38 am | See more

Rusk County Shopper

Rusk County Shopper

Updated: 12:38 pm | See more

Online poll